2LP made up of random colours! Red, yellow, blue or green.



Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Arrival In Nara
  3. Nara
  4. Every Other Freckle


Side B

  1. Left Hand Free
  2. Garden Of England
  3. Choice Kingdom


Side C

  1. Hunger Of The Pine
  2. Warm Foothills
  3. The Gospel Of John Hurt


Side D

  1. Pusher
  2. Bloodfloot Pt. II
  3. Leaving Nara
  4. Lovely Day (Bonus Track)

alt-J | This Is All Yours 2LP | Colour-Shuffled Vinyl