A1 Ghost Story

Featuring – Orono*

A2 Song For Barbara Payton  
A3 We Will Always Love You

Featuring – Blood Orange (2)

A4 The Divine Chord

Featuring – Johnny Marr, MGMT

A5 Solitary Ceremonies  
A6 Interstellar Love

Featuring – Leon Bridges

A7 Ghost Story Pt. 2

Featuring – Leon Bridges, Orono*

A8 Reflecting Light

Featuring – Sananda Maitreya, Vashti Bunyan

B9 Carrier Waves  
B10 Oh The Sunn!

Featuring – Perry Farrell

B11 We Go On

Featuring – Cola Boyy, Mick Jones

B12 Star Song.IMG  
B13 Until Daylight Comes

Featuring – Tricky

B14 Wherever You Go

Featuring – Clypso, Jamie XX, Neneh Cherry

B15 Music Makes Me High  
B16 Pink Champagne  
C17 Take Care In Your Dreaming

Featuring – Denzel Curry, Sampa The Great, Tricky

C18 Overcome  
C19 Gold Sky

Featuring – Kurt Vile

C20 Always Black

Featuring – Pink Siifu

C21 Dial D For Devotion

Featuring – Karen O

D22 Running Red Lights

Featuring – Pink Siifu, Rivers Cuomo

D23 Born To Lose  
D24 Music Is The Light

Featuring – Cornelius, Kelly Moran

D25 Weightless

Avalanches (The) | We Will Always Love You | Deluxe 2LP