Side A

1. Girl From The North Country (With Johnny Cash)

2. Nashville Skyline Rag

3. To Be Alone With You

4. I Threw It All Away

5. Peggy Day

Side B

1. Lay Lay Lay

2. One More Night

3. Tell Me That It Isn't True

4. Country Pie

5. Tonight I'll Be Staying

6. Here With You

Bob Dylan | Nashville Skyline | White LP