Side A

  1. I Feel The Earth Move
  2. So Far Away
  3. It's Too Late
  4. Home Again
  5. Beautiful
  6. Way Over Yonder
  7. Out In The Cold


Side B

  1. You've Got A Friend
  2. Where You Lead
  3. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  4. Smackwater Jack
  5. Tapestry
  6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  7. Smackwater Jack (Previously Unreleased Live Version)

Carole King | Tapestry