A1 Something So Strong  
A2 Weather With You  
A3 It's Only Natural  
A4 Chocolate Cake  
A5 Fail At Your Feet  
B1 Distant Sun  
B2 Better Be Home Soon  
B3 Four Seasons In One Day  
B4 Don't Dream It's Over  
B5 Mean To Me  
C1 Locked Out  
C2 Don't Stop Now  
C3 Pineapple Head  
C4 Instinct  
C5 Fingers Of Love  
D1 Private Universe  
D2 Not The Girl You Think You Are  
D3 Nails In My Feet  
D4 Pour Le Monde

Crowded House | Very Best Of | Orange 2LP