A1 Let's Face The Music  
A2 Putting On The Ritz  
A3 Top Hat  
A4 Cheek To Cheek  
A5 How Deep Is The Ocean  
A6 Isn't This A Lovely Day  
A7 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm  
B1 The Lady Is A Tramp  
B2 Where Or When  
B3 I Didn't Know What Time It Was  
B4 Ev'rything I've Got  
B5 My Funny Valentine  
B6 Blue Moon  
C1 Easy To Love  
C2 It's Alright With Me  
C3 What Is This Things Called Love  
C4 You Are The Top  
C5 Night And Day  
C6 I've Got You Under My Skin  
C7 Too Darn Hot  
D1 I've Got A Crush On You  
D2 Fascinating Rhythm  
D3 How Long This Been Going On ?  
D4 Soon  
D5 Somebody Loves Me  
D6 But Not For Me  
D7 The Man I Love

Ella Fitzgerald | The Songbook 1956-1959 | 2LP