TracklistHide Credits

A1 Guns And Horses  
A2 Starry Eyed  
A3 This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)  
A4 Under The Sheets  
A5 The Writer  
A6 Every Time You Go  
B1 Wish I Stayed  
B2 Your Biggest Mistake  
B3 I’ll Hold My Breath  
B4 Salt Skin  
B5 Lights  
B6 Human  
C1 Little Dreams  
C2 Home  
C3 Animal  
C4 Believe Me  
C5 Your Song  
C6 This Love (Will Be Your Downfall) (Mille Remix)

Remix – Mille (3)

D1 Guns And Horses (Monsieur Adi Remix)

Remix – Monsieur Adi

D2 Lights (Fear Of Tigers Remix)

Remix – Fear Of Tigers

D3 Salt Skin (Alex Metric Remix)

Remix – Alex Metric

D4 Starry Eyed (Russ Chimes Remix)

Remix – Russ Chimes

D5 Under The Sheets (Jakwob Remix)

Remix – Jakwob

Ellie Goulding | Lights | 2LP | RSD2020