Track List:
A1 Your Song
A2 Tiny Dance
A3 Rocket Man (I Think It Is Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
A4 Crocodile Rock
A5 Daniel
B1 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
B2 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
B3 Candle In The Wind
B4 Bennie And The Jets
B5 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
C1 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
C2 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
C3 Song For Guy
C4 Blue Eyes
C5 I'm Still Standing
C6 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
D1 Nikita
D2 Sacrifice
D3 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
D4 Can You Feel The Love Tonight
D5 Are You Ready For Love?

Elton John | Diamonds | 2LP