Track List:

A1 Your Song 

A2 I Need You To Turn To 

A3 Take Me To The Pilot 

A4 No Shoe Strings On Louise 

A5 First Episode At Hienton 

B1 Sixty Years On 

B2 Border Song 

B3 The Greatest Discovery 

B4 The Cage 

B5 The King Must Die 

C1 Your Song (Piano Demo) 

C2 I Need You To Turn To (Piano Demo) 

C3 Take Me To The Pilot (Piano Demo) 

C4 Sixty Years On (Piano Demo) 

C5 Border Song (Piano Demo) 

C6 Bad Side Of The Moon (Piano Demo) 

D1 Thank You Mama (Piano Demo) 

D2 All The Way Down To El Paso (Piano Demo) 

D3 I'm Going Home (Piano Demo) 

D4 Bad Side Of The Moon 

D5 Grey Seal 

D6 Rock And Roll Madonna

Elton John | Elton John | 50th Anniversary | Gold LP