Track listing

A1 A Big Hunk o' Love

A2 I’ve Got a Thing About You Baby

A3 Suspicious Minds

A4 Don't

B1 I Just Can't Help Believin'

B2 Just Pretend

B3 Love Letters

C1 Amazing Grace

C2 Starting Today

C3 Kentucky Rain

C4 Memories

D1 Let It Be Me

D2 Always on My Mind

D3 The Wonder of You

D4 Just Pretend

Elvis Presley + Royal Philharmonic Orchestra | The Wonder Of You | 2LP