LP Tracklisting
A1. Dave & Ansel Collins – Monkey Spanner
A2. Betty Chung – Bang Bang
A3. The Alan Tew Orchestra - The Pink Panther Theme
A4. Eunice Collins – At The Hotel
A5. Mari Kvien Brunvoll - Everywhere You Go
A6. Donal Leace – Today Won’t Come Again

B1. Camille Yarbrough – Take Yo Praise
B2. Jesus Jackson – Running On Sunshine
B3. Munk & James Murphy – Kick Out The Chairs (WhoMadeWho Remix)
B4. Johnny Dynell & New York 88 – Jam Hot (Rhumba Rock)

C1. Biddu Orchestra – Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon
C2. Dr Rubberfunk – A Matter Of Time
C3. Rodrigo Amarante – Tuyo
C4. Wilbert Harrison – Let’s Work Together
C5. Blue Rondo A La Turk – Me & Mr Sanchez

D1. Manu Dibango – Big Blow (edit Version)
D2. The Go! Team – Feelgood By Numbers
D3. Wind – Groovin’ With Mr. Bloe
D4. Googie Rene Combo – Smokey Joe’s La La
D5. Fatboy Slim & Roland Clark - Sunset 303 (If You Believe)
D6. Yum Yum Head Food – The Voice Of Experience (edit Version)

Fatboy Slim / Various Artists - Back To Mine [Yellow Colored Vinyl]