A1 Dog Days Are Over
A2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
A3 I'm Not Calling You A Liar
A4 Howl 
A5 Kiss With A Fist Bass
A6 Girl With One Eye Drums
B1 Drumming Song
B2 Between Two Lungs
B3 Cosmic Love

B4 My Boy Builds Coffins 
B5 Hurricane Drunk 
B6 Blinding 
B7 You've Got The Love 

Florence & The Machine | Lungs