A1 Who’s Driving This Thing  
A2 Incredible  
A3 Elita  
A4 The Big Bass Drum  
A5 This Is My Time  
B1 Enough Is Enough  
B2 Bad Libran  
B3 Eleven  
B4 Before We Get Too Old  
C1 Supernatural  
C2 Oh What A Day  
C3 What Leaving’s All About  
C4 The Kind Of Friend I Need  
C5 I Didn’t See That Coming  
D1 Let’s Get Drunk  
D2 The Day The World Stopped Turning  
D3 You Make The Sun Shine  
D4 Incredible [Acoustic]  
D5 Incredible [F9 Charleston Remix]

Gary Barlow | Music Played By Humans | Red Vinyl