TracklistShow Credits

A1 Special Tribute (Broken Home Pt.1)  
A2 I'm New Here  
A3 Running  
A4 Blessed Parents  
A5 New York Is Killing Me  
A6 The Patch (Broken Home Pt.2)  
A7 People Of The Light  
A8 Being Blessed  
A9 Where Did The Night Go  
B1 Lily Scott (Broken Home Pt.3)  
B2 I'll Take Care Of You  
B3 I've Been Me  
B4 This Can't Be Real  
B5 Piano Player  
B6 The Crutch  
B7 Guided (Broken Home Pt.4)  
B8 Certain Bad Things  
B9 Me And The Devil

Gil-Scott Heron | We're New Again | Pink LP