Side A

  1. Midnight Train To Georgia
  2. I've Got To Use My Imagination
  3. The Way We Were/Try To Remember (Single Version)
  4. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
  5. Bourgie', Bourgie' (Single Version)
  6. I Feel A Song (In My Heart)


Side B

  1. Taste Of Bitter Love
  2. Make Yours A Happy Home (Alternate Mix)
  3. Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings)
  4. So Sad The Song
  5. Where Peaceful Waters Flow

Gladys Knight | Gold | Gold Vinyl