Track Listing: 

A1 Instant Karma! (We All Shine on)
A2 Cold Turkey
A3 Isolation
A4 Power to the People
B1 Imagine
B2 Jealous Guy
B3 Gimme Some Truth
B4 Come Together [Live / Ultimate Mix]
B5 #9 Dream
C1 Mind Games
C2 Whatever Gets You Thru the Night
C3 Stand By Me
C4 (Just Like) Starting Over
C5 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
D1 Watching the Wheels
D2 Woman
D3 Grow Old with Me
D4 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
D5 Give Peace a Chance

John Lennon | Gimme Some Truth | 2LP