Track Listing

A1. Baggy Trousers (2009 – Remaster)

A2. Embarrassment (2009 – Remaster)

A3. E.R.N.I.E. (Remastered)

A4. Close Escape (Remastered)

A5. Not Home Today (Remastered)

A6. On The Beat Pete (Remastered)

A7. Solid Gone (Remastered)

B1. Take It Or Leave It (Remastered)

B2. Shadow of Fear (Remastered)

B3. Disappear (Remastered)

B4. Overdone (Remastered)

B5. In The Rain (Remastered)

B6. You Said (Remastered)

B7. The Return of the Los Palmas 7 (Remastered)

Madness | Absolutely