A1 It's Like That  
A2 We Belong Together  
A3 Shake It Off  
A4 Mine Again  
B1 Say Somethin'

Featuring – Snoop Dogg

B2 Stay The Night  
B3 Get Your Number

Featuring – Jermaine Dupri

B4 One And Only

Featuring – Twista

B5 Circles  
C1 Your Girl  
C2 I Wish You Knew  
C3 To The Floor

Featuring – Nelly

C4 Joy Ride  
C5 Fly Like A Bird  
D1 We Belong Together (Remix)

Featuring – Jadakiss, Styles P

D2 Don't Forget About Us  
D3 Makin' It Last All Night (What It Do)  
D4 Sprung  
D5 Secret Love

Mariah Carey | The Emancipation Of Mimi | 2LP