TracklistShow Credits

A1 Peeping Tom  
A2 Revival Reggae  
A3 Give Peace A Chance  
A4 Gold And Silver  
A5 The Preacher  
A6 Bla Bla Bla  
B1 African Doctor  
B2 Sun Moon And Star  
B3 She's My Scorcher  
B4 Monkey Man  
B5 Pressure Drop  
B6 I Shall Be Free

Maytals | Monkey Man | Orange LP

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2021 by Seedee Jons