Track List

1. Tell Me Why

2. After the Gold Rush

3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart

4. Southern Man

5. Till the Morning Comes

6. Oh, Lonesome Me

7. Don't Let It Bring You Down

8. Birds

9. When You Dance I Can Really Love

10. I Believe in You

11. Cripple Creek Ferry

Neil Young | After The Goldrush | Vinyl