TracklistShow Credits

A1 Straight Outta Compton (Extended Remix)  
A2 _ _ _ _ Tha Police (Fill In The Blanks)  
A3 Gangsta Gangsta  
A4 If It Aint Ruff  
A5 Parental Discretion Iz Advised  
B1 Express Yourself  
B2 Comptons N' The House (Remix)  
B3 I Aint Tha 1  
B4 Dopeman (Remix)  
B5 Quiet On Tha Set

NWA | Straight Outta Compton | Red LP