Track List

A1 Mwana  
A2 Freedom  
A3 Wake Up (Interlude)  
A4 Time's Up  
A5 Grass Is Greener  
B1 Dare To Fly  
B2 Any Day  
B3 OMG  
B4 Light It Up (Interlude)  
B5 Final Form  
B6 Heaven  
C1 Diamond In The Ruff  
C2 Leading Us Home  
C3 Summer  
C4 Brand New  
D1 Give Love (Interlude)  
D2 The Return  
D3 Don't Give Up  
D4 Made Us Better

Sampa The Great | The Return (Green & Red) | Vinyl