Track list

Dear Lover (4:46)

Don't Drag Me Down (3:51)

Untitled (4:46)

I Was Wrong (3:59)

Through These Eyes (3:16)

Down on the World Again (3:22)

When the Angels Sing (4:15)

Gotta Know the Rules (3:28)

Crown of Thorns (4:16)

Pleasure Seeker (3:33)

Down Here (W/ the Rest of Us) (4:20)

Under My Thumb (2:50)

Social Distortion | White Light White Heat White Trash