Track Listing:


A1. Feels Like I'm Slipping Away     
A2. The Stars Are So Far (How Does It Feel?)     
A3. Close Your Eyes And You'll See     
B1. Delia Derbyshire     
B2. Owsley     
B3. Forever Alien     
B4. Matrix     
C1. Like.....
C2. The New Atlantis
C3. The End     
C4. Sounds For A Thunderstorm (For Peter Zinovieff)     
D1. Liquid Intentions     
D2. Sine Study

Spectrum | Forever Alien | Orange 2LP | RSD2020