Track list

The Hoax - Now We Are Heroes

Freudian Slip - Hideaway

Slight Seconds - Chameleon Lens

Vibrant Thigh - Wooden Gangsters

The Enigma - I Don't Like

The Filth - Hypocrite

Untermensch - Ashfield Valley Headkick

Colours out of Time - I'm Never Cool in My Room

Fast Cars - Images of You

The Change - Ho Hope

Foreign Press - Behind the Glass

The Reducers - We Are Normal

Emergency - X-ray Sight

V2 - That's It

Various Artists | Greater Manchester Punk: Vol 2. 78-82 | Orange LP