Track List

 1. Make It Easy On Yourself

  2. There Goes My Baby

  3. First Love Never Dies

  4. Dancing In The Street

  5. Lonely Winds

  6. The Girl I Lost In The Rain

  7. Land Of 1,000 Dances

  8. You're All Around Me

  9. Love Minus Zero

  10. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore

  11. Here Comes The Night

  12. Tell The Truth

  13. Love Her (bonus track)

  14. The Seventh Dawn (bonus track)

  15. But I Do (bonus track)

  16. My Ship Is Coming In (bonus track)

Walker Brothers | Take It Easy | Vinyl