TracklistShow Credits

A1 In The Hood  
A2 Rules  
A3 Chrome Wheels  
B1 Soul Power (Black Jungle)  
B2 Uzi (Pinky Ring)  
B3 One Of These Days  
C1 Ya'll Been Warned  
C2 Babies  
C3 Radioactive (Four Assasins)  
D1 Back In The Game  
D2 Iron Flag  
D3 Dashing (Reasons)

Wu Tang Clan | Iron Flag | 2LP

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2021 by Seedee Jons